The 2020-2021 fishing season is just around the corner.

We will be ready and happy to receive you with the necessary sanitary measures to ensure everyone’s safety.

A unique fishing site for small channel fishes

At the Mario Leduc Fishing Center, you enter the river through entrance #5. As we are the owners, the access to our site for small channel fish fishing is immediate. The descent to access the frozen river is always maintained so that your experience is pleasant and safe. At Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, your parking lot is directly next to your fishing cottage, which makes it easy to get the things you need from the car to the interior of your cottage.

Downhill no. 5 ext. 45
Our fishing cottages

At Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, our small channel fish fishing outfitter is known for its cleanliness and family atmosphere. Our cottages can accommodate groups of fishermen from 4 to 24 people.

A guide accompanies you and is available to answer all your questions upon arrival and during your stay. No fishing license is required and no limit of fish caught is imposed. After each visit, the cottage is completely cleaned and put back in perfect condition. Each and every one of them is our pride and joy.

Several services are offered nearby:

 

  • Caisse Desjardins and National Bank with ATM
  • Grocery store, liquor store, general store including hardware store
  • Medical clinic and pharmacy, dentist in case of emergency.
  • Gites and inns to welcome you
  • Restaurants with the possibility of delivery directly to your chalet
  • Convenience stores and gas stations
  • The Village on Ice is easily accessible from the Highway 40 exit.

Why book with an experienced outfitter!!!

There are many reasons why you will come and come back to the Mario Leduc Fishing Center, the main one being the service that will be offered to you. You will be received by people who have only one goal, which is to see you have a pleasant stay with us.

At Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, we spare no effort to ensure your satisfaction, whether it is by responding to a special request from you or simply by adding that little “extra” that sets us apart and makes our outfitter a pleasant and safe place.

Your children are also safe there thanks to the protectors that each fishing cabin is equipped with. In addition, our activities are family oriented; we have a skating rink for adults and another one for toddlers, among other things.

At the Mario Leduc Fishing Centre, several activities, including fishing for small channel fish, are available for your enjoyment.

Our large ice rink is always maintained with great care. We have a mechanical broom and a zamboni, which ensures the quality of our ice.

Let’s also talk about Place Desjardins where you can have fun with your family. Whether it’s to have your child do makeup or play a game of mini-golf and even have fun in the inflatable games. It is also possible, depending on the activities on the program, to play “bubble-soccer”. It’s really very funny.

These activities are offered free of charge.

What’s New

We now have a volleyball court.

A volleyball court for fans of this sport who want to enjoy it.

Even in winter. Come and live the experience.

Blog

What is small channel fishing?

What is small channel fishing?

Fishing for small channel fish is first and foremost a winter sport activity that brings together families, groups of friends and associations. The question that many people ask themselves in winter is the following: What can we do to make this activity accessible to...

When does fishing for small channel fish begin?

When does fishing for small channel fish begin?

Did you know that this small fish of the cod family does not live all the time in our Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade River? In fact, this little stranger lives in the St. Lawrence estuary most of the year and travels, in winter, to come and spawn in the Ste-Anne River. An...

Fishing for small channel fish, how does it work?

Fishing for small channel fish, how does it work?

To spend a nice day and practice a winter ice fishing activity without ruining yourself, you only need very few things. In fact, the first step is to choose the outfitter you want to spend the day or evening with, depending on when you want to go. On the Ste-Anne...

How to reach us

Mario Leduc Fishing Center – info@marioleduc.com – 418 325-2402

Un site de pêche unique aux petits poissons des chenaux

Au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, vous entrez sur la rivière par l’entrée #5. Comme nous en sommes propriétaires, l’accès à notre site pour la pêche aux petits poissons des chenaux est donc immédiat. La descente pour accéder à la rivière glacée est toujours entretenue de façon à ce que votre expérience soit agréable et sécuritaire. Au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, votre stationnement est directement à côté de votre chalet de pêche, ce qui facilite grandement la vie pour passer les choses dont vous aurez besoin de la voiture à l’intérieur de votre chalet.

Descente no. 5 poste 45
Nos chalets de pêche

Au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, notre pourvoirie de pêche aux petits poissons des chenaux est reconnue pour sa propreté et son ambiance familiale. Nos chalets peuvent accueillir des groupes de pêcheurs allant de 4 à 24 personnes.

Un guide vous accompagne et est disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions à votre arrivée et pendant votre séjour. Aucun permis de pêche n’est requis et aucune limite de poissons pêchés n’est imposée. Après chaque visite, le chalet est entièrement nettoyé et remis en parfaite condition. Chacun d’eux fait notre fierté.

Plusieurs services sont offert à proximité :

 

  • Caisse Desjardins et Banque Nationale avec guichet automatique
  • Épicerie, Société des alcools, magasin général incluant quincaillerie
  • Clinique médicale et pharmacie.
  • Gîtes et auberges pour vous accueillir
  • Restaurants avec possibilité de livraison directement à votre chalet
  • Dépanneur et station d’essence
  • Le village sur glace est facilement accessible avec la sortie de l’autoroute 40

Pourquoi réserver chez un pourvoyeur d’expérience???

Plusieurs raisons font que vous viendrez et reviendrez au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, la principale étant le service qui vous y sera offert. Vous serez reçus par des gens qui n’ont qu’un seul but, soit celui de vous voir passer un séjour agréable parmi nous.

Au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, nous ne ménageons aucun effort pour assurer votre satisfaction, que ce soit en répondant à une demande spéciale de votre part ou tout simplement en ajoutant ce petit “plus” qui nous distingue et fait de notre pourvoirie un endroit agréable et sécuritaire.

Vos enfants y sont aussi en sécurité grâce aux protecteurs dont chaque chalet de pêche est muni. De plus, nos activités sont axées sur la famille pour que petits et grands y trouvent leur plaisir.

Au Centre de pêche Mario Leduc, plusieurs activités, dont la pêche aux petits poissons des chenaux, sont disponibles pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Notre grande patinoire est toujours entretenue avec beaucoup d’attention. Nous possédons un balai mécanique et une zamboni, ce qui assure la qualité de notre glace.

Parlons aussi de la Place Desjardins où vous pourrez vous amuser en famille. Que ce soit pour faire faire un maquillage à votre enfant ou pour faire une partie de mini-golf et même s’amuser dans les jeux gonflables. Il est aussi possible, selon les activités au programme de jouer au “bubble-soccer”. Pour l’avoir vu, c’est vraiment très drôle.

Ces activités vous sont offertes gratuitement.

Du nouveau

Nous avons maintenant un terrain de volleyball.

Un terrain de volleyball pour les amateurs de ce sport qui veulent en profiter.

Même l’hiver. Venez vivre l’expérience.

Blogue

Pêche aux poissons des chenaux et résilience des pourvoyeurs

Pêche aux poissons des chenaux et résilience des pourvoyeurs

Me revoilà pour vous faire une petite mise à jour sur la situation des pourvoyeurs de pêche sur glace de la rivière Ste-Anne à Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade A la suite des pluies abondantes de décembre 2023, la glace de la rivière Ste-Anne est partie. Il fallait donc attendre...

Au sujet de la pêche sur glace à Ste-Anne

Au sujet de la pêche sur glace à Ste-Anne

Quand on pense à la pêche sur glace à Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade, on s’imagine un beau village aux couleurs hivernales et à l’ambiance festive dès le lendemain de Noël. Il n’en est pas toujours de même… En novembre 2023, par une nuit froide, la rivière Ste-Anne gèle. Au...

Le petit poisson des chenaux ou Poisson de Noël

Le petit poisson des chenaux ou Poisson de Noël

L’origine de cette appellation, Poisson de Noël, tire sa source du fait que ce petit poisson arrive ponctuellement pendant le temps des Fêtes dans notre belle rivière de Ste-Anne-de-la-Pérade. La légende veut qu’il y a très longtemps, pour assurer la présence des...

Comment nous joindre

Centre de pêche Mario Leduc – info@marioleduc.com –

418 325-2402